Deleting Multiple Applicants in Recruitment

If there are multiple copies of the same applicant, you can always delete them by bulk edit. To do so, tick on the box beside the lane title, click on the drop down and choose Delete Selected.



Last updated: November 23, 2015

Feedback and Knowledge Base